Menu Close

How To Delete Telegram Account Permanently

Delete Telegram Account Permanently

Hello Friends, Welcome to khabar4u. In this post, we will show you how to delete the telegram account permannately? Delete Telegram Account Permanently. How to delete Telegram Account?  Read this article.

Telegram is a messaging app with a focus on speed and security, it’s very fast, simple and free. You can use Telegram on all your devices at the same time — your messages sync seamlessly across any number of your phones, tablets or desktop and laptop.
With Telegram, you can send messages, images, videos and files(folders) of any type (documents, zipped, mp3, etc), as well as create groups for up to 250,000 people or channels for broadcasting to unlimited audiences. You can write to your mobile phone contacts and find people by their user ID. As a result, Telegram is like SMS and email combined — and can take care of all your personal or business messaging needs. In addition to this, we support end-to-end encrypted Audio calls.delete telegram account permanently

Easy Steps to delete telegram account permanently:-

  • go to menu
  • click on setting
  • go to privacy and security
  • Click on delete my account if away for
  • select one month
  • and proceed for permanently telegram account deletion.

Deactivate Telegram Account Temporarily:-

  • Turn On VPN on your Device( Phone, Desktop, Laptop).
  • Then Go to This Page click here.
  • Enter Mobile Number with the country code (+91) of your telegram account click on next.
  • You will get confirmation code.
  • Then enter your confirmation code
  • Your Account will be Deactivated.

Q: How secure is this App?

Telegram is more secure than mass market messengers like WhatsApp and Line and many other social media. Telegram is based on the MTProto protocol (see description and advanced Frequently Asked Questions), built upon time-tested algorithms to make security compatible with high-speed delivery and reliability on weak Internet connections.

Q: What will happen if I delete my account?

As we just mentioned above, all your data will be deleted from the system of the telegram( all messages, groups, and contacts associated with your account will be deleted). 
Termination of a Telegram account is irreversible. If you sign up again, you will appear as a new user and will not get your history, contacts or groups back. People, who have your phone number in their contacts, will be notified. The new user will be displayed as a separate conversation in their messages list and their conversation history with this new user will be empty.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to Top